Board Members

Cheyenne County
St. Francis; Althea Lebow, Helene Ladenberger, Marsha Magley
Bird City; Beth Klepper

Decatur County
Gove County
Grainfield; Denise Packard
Grinnell; Leona Dickman
Quinter; Denise and Randy Wittman

Logan County
Oakley; Donna Albers, Shane Stephenson , Connie Singer, Betty Hockersmith
Winona; Ruth Smith

Rawlins County
Atwood; Millie Fisher, Charles Peckham, Chelsea Schmitt

Sheridan County
Hoxie; Marilyn Meier

Sherman County
Goodland; Eric & Roxie Yonkey, Curtis Duncan

Thomas County
Brewster; Lesa Juenemann
Colby; Jan Barnum, Katina Brenn, Amie Kendrick, Sandy Wilks
CCC; Pat Ziegelmeier, Executive Director

Wallace County
Sharon Springs; William and Wilma Mai
Wallace; Cecil & Jayne Humphrey Pearce
Weskan; Vernon and Mary Beth Akers

No comments:

Post a Comment